BartPE Plugin For Ghost Version 11

After waiting for two months for Ghost Solution Suite 2.0 to come in, I’ve finally been able to create a plugin for BartPE. The version of Ghost included in the GSS 2.0 is 11.0, so I’ve named this plugin Ghost11.

It works like most other plugins, just add the needed files (see the included web page). You can find it here, along with some other things. I’ve even created an auto install of PE Builder with the plugin included in it. There’s also an auto install for Firefox 2.0.0.6.

I also plan to add some documentation on Ghost, BartPE, and nLite as soon as I’ve converted the documents to PDF.

EDIT: The documentation is now up.

One Response to BartPE Plugin For Ghost Version 11

  1. Paul Konen says:

    I wil give the ghost11 plugin a tray and let you know.

Leave a comment